Your finance experts.

 

Whether it’s a home loan, car loan or another loan - we’re ready to help.

1

Access over 60 lenders in one place.

Loan Market Lender Panel logos

 

Mason Finance Group is a boutique finance brokerage based on the Sunshine Coast.

We help clients all over Australia. Our services include home loans, commercial loans, asset finance and self managed superannuation fund loans. Our aim is simple – to offer a better customer experience to everyone!

Get in touch when you're ready. We look forward to working with you.

What we'll do for you.

From understanding your goals to settlement and beyond, here is how we’ll work together.

  • Understand your goals

    We’ll take the time to understand your unique situation and goals.

  • Provide you with some options

    We’ll do thorough research, provide you with a few loan options and help guide you through your decision.

  • Get it sorted for you

    Once you’ve selected your preferred loan we’ll do the legwork to get it lodged, approved and settled. 

  • Help you save

    We’ll stay in touch to make sure that you still have the right loan as your situation changes (and try to save you money along the way!).

What makes us different?

Mason Finance Group Banks & lenders

Your own personal, non-bank affiliated home loan expert

Free for you1

See how we're paid

We work in your best interests (we’re not owned by a bank)

Fast turnaround times2

Access to over 60+ banks and lenders in one place3

Ongoing support and guidance once your loan has settled4

Meet your team of local mortgage experts.

Colin
Colin Mason
Colin Mason - Director, Mason Finance Group
0437007407 colin@masonfinancegroup.com.au
Jessie
Jessie Spencer
Director, Mason Finance Group
0455064433 jessie@masonfinancegroup.com.au
Jacqui
Jacqui Booker
Operations Manager
0752110099 jacqui@masonfinancegroup.com.au
Brooke
Brooke Smith
Operations Assistant
0401157601 0752110099 brooke@masonfinancegroup.com.au
Katie
Kate Bell
Client Services Manager
0434063963 0752110099 kate@masonfinancegroup.com.au
Georgie
Georgie Kollis
Client Services Manager
georgie@masonfinancegroup.com.au
Jodie
Jodie Hammond
Client Services Manager
jodie@masonfinancegroup.com.au
Lauren
Lauren Mason
Client Services Manager
0752110099 lauren@masonfinancegroup.com.au
Map
Kon-Tiki Business Centre, Level 5, Unit 515, 55 Plaza Parade, Maroochydore 4558
0752110099

Ask us a question

Your local expert will contact you shortly